Select Page

Effective Monday December 12, 2022, Maine Harvest FCU is now part of Five County Credit Union of Bath, Maine.   We will continue our lending to Maine’s farms and food producers as a new department within Five County CU.

Mail to Maine Harvest’s PO box in Unity will be forwarded to the Five County PO Box below.  The Maine Harvest Office at 69 School Street in Unity will be closing.

All Maine Harvest FCU members are now member of Five County CU.  If you would like information on your account please:

Visit one of Five County’s 15 branches across Maine (Auburn, Augusta, Bath, Bowdoinham, Brunswick, Lewiston, Lisbon, Portland, Rockland, Scarborough, Skowhegan, Topsham, Waterville, Windham, Yarmouth).

Contact Five County’s Service Center at 1-800-750-0959


Download the Five County Mobile App

Find your nearest Shared Branching location at

Scott and Patty will be employees of Five County CU:

Scott Budde:; 1-800-750-0959 ext. 190
Patty Duffy:; 1-800-750-0959 ext. 191

Thanks to everyone for their support and we look forward to expanding our work to build a better food system in Maine as part of Five County CU.


You have Successfully Subscribed!